Coaches’ Contacts

Athletic Director

Raymond Knauer (Raymond_Knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us or 843.745.7140 ext.66451

Athletic Trainer

Jaclyn Cachiaras (Jaclyn_Cachiaras@charleston.k12.sc.us)


Fall Sports

Volleyball

Alecia Robinson (Alecia_Robinson@charleston.k12.sc.us)

Cross Country (Women’s & Men’s)

Raymond Knauer (Raymond_Knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us)
Greg Shore (Greg.Shore@gmail.com)

Football

Devon Smalls (Devon_Smalls@charleston.k12.sc.us)

Competitive & Spirit Cheerleading

Megan Barbee (Megan_Barbee@charleston.k12.sc.us)


Winter Sports

 Women’s Varsity Basketball

Haley Weed (Haley_Weed@charleston.k12.sc.us)

Latoya Dent (Latoya_Dent@charleston.k12.sc.us)

Justice Jenkins

Men’s Junior Varsity Basketball

Tomelex Copeland (TomelexCopeland@seacoast.org)

Men’s Varsity Basketball

Chris Brown (Christopher_Brown.c@charleston.k12.sc.us)

Michael Gilbert

Tomelex Copeland

Wrestling

Tom Ferraro (tom@baddawgclub.org)


Spring Sports

Women’s Soccer

 

Vacant. Please email Raymond_Knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us if interested

Men’s Soccer

Vacant. Please email Raymond_Knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us if interested

Softball

Bonnie Branch (Bonnie_Branch@charleston.k12.sc.us)

Alexander Matos (Alexander_Matos@charleston.k12.sc.us)

Jacob Detamore (Jacob_Detamore@charleston.k12.sc.us)

Baseball

Jay Tronco (Joseph_Tronco@charleston.k12.sc.us)

Track & Field (Women’s & Men’s)

Danielle Davis (Danielle_Davis@charleston.k12.sc.us)

Rodney Murphy (Rodeny_Murphy@charleston.k12.sc.us)